There are many arguments about God. Whether or not He exists, whether or not He created everything, whether or not He is good. I am fascinated when I hear new evidence for either side.

I don’t really know much about anything. I’m not a scholar, and I am not an expert in any particular area of research or study. When it comes to God, I’ve always presented more experiential evidence – things that He has done in my life. But I love people like my older sister, or Tom Shafer, or Bob Guardino. People who are richly knowledgeable about different studies and research that have been used as evidence against God; people who are capable of using those same studies and research as evidence for God. I love hearing new perspectives being brought to the table.

Which is why I love this video I’m about to share. I found it on someone’s status on facebook. The little boy in the video below took another perspective. And it led him to a very different conclusion from his professor, based on the same facts of which both were aware.

It’s neat to remember what I might be able to find, if I were to dive in with an open mind and seek after it wholeheartedly.

“And I say unto you, Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you.” – Luke 11:9

